Търсене на гума
Намерете дистрибутор

PILOT SPORT 5 ПРЕГЛЕД НА ГУМИ

Има 36 отзива за MICHELIN PILOT SPORT 5

глобален знак

Bibendum icon
4.5/5
83 %
За всякакви коментари, свързани с обслужването на клиенти (опит в магазина, следпродажбено обслужване, доставка и т.н.), моля, Попълнете формуляра.

1-10 на 36 отзива

Сортирай по
Публикувано на 28 май 2024 г. от Josh
5/5
I recommend this tire

Incredible.

My Golf GTI, has had 2 sets of PS5's, my first set lasted me 15-18K, but only killed off because I took them to the Nurburgring and got the last legs out of them. I replaced them again with a fresh set and I'm currently 8-10K miles in on those and they're going strong, with no faults at all. My car is 400hp FWD, and there's always a bit of spin but on a warm, dry day, it's amazing. The feedback and feel is great too. These incredible tyres are a vast improvement compared to the PS4, which is an amazing tyre, and I'll always recommend and stick with this series of tyres for its ability to do pretty much everything nearly perfectly. A great tyre, won't be disappointed.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN Golf
Купете: 22.06.23 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 20 май 2024 г. от Tom-88!
5/5
I recommend this tire

Life Saving

I would definitely be dead if these tyres didn’t have the grip they do. Have tried numerous other tyres over the years but now wouldn’t have anything else. Car came with 4’s, replaced with these 5’s and they are even better. You can drive with a confidence in the performance and feel. They slip of course, but you can feel the road properly and control them easily. Definitely recommend!

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: FORD Focus
Купете: 18.01.24 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 20 май 2024 г. от Delboy
5/5
I recommend this tire

A more rewarding drive

My MSport 335d originally had run flat tyres. I read many reviews on replacements. Michelin consistently got good reviews and I've used Michelin tyres exclusively in both my motorbikes. These Sport 5's are superb. My only long term concern is the difference in tyre pressures from run flats.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: BMW Serie 3
Купете: 19.01.24 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 20 май 2024 г. от Wadz
5/5
I recommend this tire

Many said no but there great

Had fitted to the rear of my m4 and no issues at all hook up amazing great corner feel

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: BMW M4
Купете: 17.04.24 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 16 май 2024 г. от Caff
5/5
I recommend this tire

Pilot sport 5

I was using pilot sport 4 tyre but I tried the ps5 instead and they are even better on grip on the rain and makes the cars handling so much better. Will only use these tyres now my go to brand for my wheels on my i20N.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: HYUNDAI i20
Купете: 05.09.23 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 16 май 2024 г. от weesteve
5/5
I recommend this tire

Great!

Got a great deal on michelin ps5, and they are great. Have total confidence when driving in the wet, and also quiet in the dry. Would not hesitate buying again.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: SEAT Leon
Купете: 25.10.23 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 16 май 2024 г. от Hanno
4/5

PS5 on a Focus ST3 Stage 1

Great grip from the start in all weather. However I'm finding the wear is much faster than the old PS4S. I've done 4500miles and I'm already down to 3mm... spirited drive with a 5mile commute.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: FORD Focus
Купете: 15.11.23 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 16 май 2024 г. от Smurf
5/5
I recommend this tire

Perfect Performance Rubber

If you’ve got a big performance estate like me then these won’t disappoint. Most of the time they just do the tyre thing quietly and competently. But when you want to push on, or when the going gets wet, they give you all the confidence you need. I’ve not put them round a track but I’m betting they’d not be an embarrassment there. Lots of lovely grip and the ability to put the car exactly where you want it. Well worth the money.

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Купете: 01.05.23 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 16 май 2024 г. от Megahertz
5/5
I recommend this tire

Excellent tyre

Purchased these tyres after watching some reviews on YouTube. Excellent tyre all round, superb grip and low noise when driving. Would definitely Purchase again... 5*

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN Golf
Купете: 01.05.23 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk
Публикувано на 16 май 2024 г. от N/AN/A
5/5
I recommend this tire

Jaguar rubber

Hi yes I'm very pleased with sports 5 really good grip in the wet and dry would buy them again

Dry grip and braking
Longevity
Wet grip and braking
Vehicle: JAGUAR XE
Купете: 01.05.23 г.
Публикувано на www.michelin.co.uk